skip navigation

Contact Us

We look forward to answering your questions.
General inquiries can be directed to our primary line or email us.

Office: 636-946-0958
Fax: 636-946-0939
Email: office@moyouthsoccer.org

Missouri Youth Soccer Association
926 Hemsath Rd Suite 102
St Charles, MO 63303

Hours of Operation:

Available Monday through Friday By Appointment
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM.
(Closed on most major holidays)


MYSA Coaching & Player Development Department

Jeff Muhr

Director of Coaching & Player Development - Coaching Courses & Olympic Development Program

Phone: Ext 102 - DOC@moyouthsoccer.org

Saphir Salvadore

Olympic Development Program (ODP) Coordinator

Phone: Ext 120 - saphir.s@moyouthsoccer.org


MYSA Member Services Group

Patty Brooks

Member Administration - Travel Permits, Cert. of Insurance, Player/Coach Assistance

Phone: Ext 100 - patty@moyouthsoccer.org

Mitch Cissell

State Registrar - Registration Assistance for Current Members & Clubs, Communications

Phone: Ext 104 - mitch@moyouthsoccer.org

Nik Bushell

Executive Director

Phone: Ext 103 - nik.bushell@moyouthsoccer.org

Brad Gieske

Outreach Coordinator & Reacreational Programming

Phone: 636-578-2625 - brad@moyouthsoccer.org

Kelly Jenkins

Competitive Member Liaison, State Events Manager

Phone: 636-362-9433 - events@moyouthsoccer.org

Jeff Janoski

Accounting

Phone: N/A - accounting@moyouthsoccer.org